Although our products are rarely visible, you encounter them every single day. You benefit from their various functions and you touch them unknowingly. In order to ensure the reliable function of doors, windows and gates, the best quality fittings are required. We develop and produce all necessary components to provide high-quality door, glass and window technology. We advise and provide our customers with fittings for use in connection with steel or aluminium profiles – whether it may be a standard or a project-related solution for facades.

 

From concept to certified product, our team develops the best possible solution according to your needs. Through experience gathered from facing former challenges and through qualified advice, we help our customers realise their vision, from an initial idea to the final implementation of the product. All stages of production are concentrated at our site in Heiligenhaus, ensuring our product quality from A to Z.

Fittings for all profile systems

For tubular frame doors and windows

Series 200

Self-locking locks with electronic handle control for mechatronic applications

Style 180°

Concealed tilt and turn fittings with an opening angle of 180°

Emergency exit doors according to DIN EN 1125 and DIN EN 179 • Resistance classes RC2, RC3 for door and window fittings • CE certifications • RAL colours • QA

We are right in the centre.

As developer and manufacturer, we know our products, their technology, their application possibilities as well as their interaction like no other. In order to meet the requirements of investors, developers, planners, architects and general contractors and to ensure the successful contribution of system suppliers, industrial processors, facade and metal construction contractors,we provide our customers with vital know-how and vast experience.

Reliable technology for the best possible solution is the result of a constant dialogue between all decision-makers and our WSS - proficiency.

System solutions

We offer overall solutions by collaboration with other manufacturer's products. We choose who we work with very carefully and we make our partnership products meet the same quality standards and technical requirements as we impose on our own. The combination of our good network to a number of trusted,extremely skilled manufacturers and our direct access to the client allows us to supply comprehensive system solutions. The components of these solutions are ideally matched and thus add up to a high-standard that clients can trust. Regardless of whether you plan to implement a lock into a multifunctional fire-proof door, to extend a window fitting to a project-related solution for facades, to integrate a high-traffic fire-proof door into a building management system or whether you plan to embed a complex revolving or sliding door into an access protection concept – WSS advises and delivers the matching system solution.

Sie sehen unsere Produkte selten, und doch begegnen sie Ihnen täglich. Sie nutzen ihre Funktion und berühren sie unbewusst. Für die zuverlässige Funktion von Türen, Fenstern und Toren ist gute Beschlagtechnik unabdingbar. Wir entwickeln und produzieren alle Komponenten für das zuverlässige Funktionieren von anspruchsvoller Tür-, Glas- und Fenstertechnik. Wir beraten und liefern Beschlagtechnik für die Anwendung in Verbindung mit Stahl- und Aluminiumprofilen als Standardlösung oder objektbezogene Fassadenlösung.

Von der Produktidee bis zum geprüften und zertifizierten Produkt arbeitet unser Team an der bestmöglichen Lösung, bringt die Erfahrung aus vielen Herausforderungen ein und verhilft durch die qualifizierte Beratung eines Herstellers der WSS-Technik zur Anwendung. Die  Produktion bündelt alle Aktivitäten am Standort in Heiligenhaus und verantwortet die Produktqualität von A-Z.

Beschläge für alle Profilsysteme
Für Rohrrahmentüren und -fenster

Serie 200
Selbstverriegelnde Schlösser mit elektronischer Drückersteuerung für mechatronische Anwendungen

Style 180°
Verdeckte Dreh-Kipp-Beschläge mit 180° Öffnungswinkel

Fluchttüren nach DIN EN 1125 und DIN EN 179 • Widerstandsklassen RC2, RC3 für Tür- und Fensterbeschläge • CE-Zertifizierungen • RAL • QS

Wir sind mittendrin.

Als Entwickler und Hersteller sind wir mit unseren Produkten, ihrer Technik, ihren Anwendungsoptionen und ihrem Zusammenspiel vertraut wie kein anderer. Dieses Wissen und die vielfältigen Erfahrungen bringen wir beratend ein, wenn es um die Erfüllung der Anforderungen von Investoren, Bauherren, Planern, Architekten und Generalbauunternehmern einerseits geht, und wenn dazu anderseits Systemlieferanten, Verarbeiter, Fassaden-und Metallbauer mitwirken. Zuverlässige Technik für die beste Lösung entsteht im Dialog mit allen Entscheidern und der WSS-Kompetenz.

Systemlösungen

Wir liefern Gesamtlösungen, in die wir mit gleichem Technik- und Qualitätsanspruch auch komplementäre Erzeugnisse anderer Hersteller integrieren. Mit einem Zugang zu diesen Herstellern, in dem sich unsere technische Kompetenz widerspiegelt, und mit einem direkten Zugang zu den Anwendern entstehen umfassende Systemlösungen, für die alle Komponenten bestmöglich aufeinander abstimmt sind, und mit denen sich überzeugende Konzepte realisieren lassen. Ob ein Schloss zu einem Beschlagsystem zum Beispiel für eine multifunktionale Feuerschutztür zu ergänzen ist oder ein Fensterbeschlag zu einer objektbezogenen Fassadenlösungen erweitert werden soll, eine hochfrequentierte Brandschutztür in ein Gebäudeleitsystem zu integrieren ist oder eine komplexe Dreh- oder Schiebetüranlage in ein Zutrittssicherungskonzept einzubetten ist – WSS berät und liefert die abgestimmte Systemlösung.