WSS Facade hardware

Interface between interior and exterior

Window and façade elements determine the functionality of the building envelope and the answers to questions about the comfort of the users of the rooms behind this façade. Indoor climate, noise immissions, energy and ventilation efficiency are only facets of the questions to which answers must be given.

WSS has developed innovative solutions for a wide range of façade elements and thus contributed to successful façade and building concepts. The combination of the appearance of the building with the fulfilment of the technical requirements, the guarantee of reliability and the energy optimisation determine the quality of the overall solution.

WSS offers this solution quality, accompanies the client in the development of individual system-compatible special solutions for object construction, supports the architects and planners and contributes the comprehensive experience of a multitude of successful projects.

Here you can see some of our references.

Advise for architects

Fassadenbeschläge von WSS

Schnittstelle zwischen Innen- und Außenraum

Fenster- und Fassadenelemente bestimmen die Funktionalität der Gebäudehülle und die Antworten auf Fragen des Komforts der Nutzer der Räume hinter dieser Fassade. Raumklima, Geräuschimmissionen, Energie- und Lüftungseffizienz sind nur Facetten der Fragen, auf die Antworten zu geben sind.
WSS hat innovative Lösungen für verschiedenste Fassadenelemente entwickelt und damit zu erfolgreichen Fassaden- und Gebäudekonzepten beigetragen. Die Verbindung des Erscheinungsbildes des Gebäudes mit der Erfüllung der technischen Anforderungen, der Gewähr für eine Zuverlässigkeit und der energetischen Optimierung bestimmen die Qualität der Gesamtlösung.

WSS bietet diese Lösungsqualität, begleitet die Bauherreb bei der Entwicklung individueller systemkompatibler Sonderlösungen für den Objektbau, unterstützt die Architekten und Planer und bringt die umfassenden Erfahrungen einer Vielzahl erfolgreicher Projekte ein.

Sehen Sie hier einige unserer Referenzen.

zur Beratung für Architekten und Planer