Ihr Partner vor Ort

Regionalvertrieb finden
Architekten- und Objektberater Süddeutschland: Max Kreileder

Heber-Bräu-Straße 3b
84378 Dietersburg
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 8726 / 969886
Fax: +49 (0) 8726 / 969889
E-Mail: max.kreileder@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Sebastian Ott

An der Steige 9
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 173 / 6205507
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174407
E-Mail: sebastian.ott@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Marc Feldmann

Weimarer Weg 5
42579 Heiligenhaus
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 921040
Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 2055148
Fax: + 49 (0) 2056 / 921042
E-Mail: m-feldmann@t-online.de
Web: www.wss.de

Uwe Schüssler

Sandberg 24
36129 Gersfeld
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 6654 / 918473
Handynummer: +49 (0) 152 / 28846103
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174400
E-Mail: uwe.schuessler@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Simon Eckert

Fiedrich-Ebert-Straße 9b
93051 Regensburg
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 1520 / 2755618
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174409
E-Mail: simon.eckert@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Volker Kuhn, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)

Im großen Stück 5
56291 Laudert
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 8112489
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174408
E-Mail: volker.kuhn@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Andre Firchau

Duisburger Straße 8
10707 Berlin
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 1724270
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174401
E-Mail: andre.firchau@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Andrea Fleischhauer, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Johannisstraße 12
08056 Zwickau
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 375 / 21492775
Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 2171221
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174404
E-Mail: andrea.fleischhauer@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Rainer Habich

Odersbacher Weg 20
35781 Weilburg
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 6471 / 379440
Handynummer: +49 (0) 171 / 9931099
Fax: +49 (0) 6471 / 379441
E-Mail: rainer.habich@web.de
Web: www.wss.de

Thomas Reisgies

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 173 / 2980163
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174403
E-Mail: thomas.reisgies@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Frank Sauer

Am Thekbusch 83a
42549 Velbert
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 2064334
Fax: +49 (0) 2051 / 61074
E-Mail: sauer.velbert@onlinehome.de
Web: www.sauer-velbert.de

Ingo Voss

Fichtenstraße 21
85456 Wartenberg
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 8762 / 5008081
Handynummer: +49 (0) 176 / 15151516
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 5009285
E-Mail: kontakt@voss.ag
Web: www.wss.de

Hergen Wilkens

Breslauer Weg 9
27777 Ganderkesee 9
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 8702365
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174405
E-Mail: hergen.wilkens@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Manfred Schöbel

Bidonistraße 2
30559 Hannover
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 170 / 5843144
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 95852222
E-Mail: s_schoebel@htp-tel.de
Web: www.wss.de

Andre Findeisen

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 1
22946 Trittau
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 4154 / 86030
Fax: +49 (0) 4154 / 8600330
E-Mail: info@findeisen-trittau.de
Web: www.findeisen-trittau.de

Thomas Rahn

Hauptstraße 6
67759 Nußbach
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 1 51 / 26805455
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174406
E-Mail: thomas.rahn@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Jochen Seebich

Heerstraße 32
73257 Köngen
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 7104373
Fax: +49 (0) 7024 / 85411
E-Mail: jochen.seebich@t-online.de
Web: www.wss.de

Pollak GmbH

Alberichstraße 5
4300 St. Valentin
Österreich

Handynummer: +43 (0) 664 / 8498085
E-Mail: office@pollak-gmbh.at
Web: www.pollak-gmbh.at

Dennis Brocke

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 171411
Handynummer: +49 (0) 173 / 2980167
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174402
E-Mail: dennis.brocke@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

3C SERVICES SA

Champ de la Vigne 2
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
französischsprachige Schweiz

Telefon: +41 (0) 26 / 6639940
Fax: +41 (0) 26 / 6639949
E-Mail: info@3cservices.ch
Web: www.3cservices.ch

GLAMETEC GmbH

Grossmattstrasse 24
8964 Rudolfstetten
deutschsprachige Schweiz

Telefon: 0041 (0) 56 / 6483000
Fax: 0041 (0) 56 / 6483001
E-Mail: info@glametec.ch
Web: www.glametec.ch

Agentor B.V.

Windmolen 8, Postbus 53
4750 AB Oud Gastel
Niederlande

Telefon: +31 (0) 165 / 511155
Fax: +31 (0) 165 / 514011
E-Mail: geveltechniek@agentor.nl
Web: www.agentor.nl

SIWON E&S

Gosan-ro 148 beon-gil
Gunpo-si KR Gyeonggi-do
Südkorea

Telefon: +82 / 314250648
Fax: +82 / 314250995
Web: www.wss.de

WSS Turkey


Florya Şenlikköy Mah.Yeşilköy Cad.NO 25/1 B Bl.D.2 Bakırköy İstanbul
Türkei

Telefon: +90 (0) 212 / 6625620
Fax: +90 (0) 212 / 6625622
E-Mail: info@wssturkey.com
Web: www.wssturkey.com

WSS Bulgaria Ltd.

Regus Paralment Center, 14 Tsar Osvoboditel blvd
1756 Sofia
Bulgarien

Telefon: +359 / 884903706
E-Mail: office@wss-bg.com
Web: www.wss-bg.com

Antonios Bountzouklis

Hauptstraße 18 -32
42579 Heiligenhaus
andere Länder

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 171285
Handynummer: +49 (0) 151 / 23620718
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 5142
E-Mail: Antonios.bountzouklis@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

WSS Poland

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Polen

Telefon: +48 (0) 531 / 566292, +48 (0) 531 / 566532
E-Mail: tadeusz.lesniak@wss.de, michal.lesniak@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

maud aksesuar san. ve tic. ltd. sti.

Cevizli Mh. Nedret Sokak
No: 18-22 Kat: 16 D:87 Maltepe / Istanbul
Türkei

Telefon: +09 (0) 216 / 688 75 74
Fax: +09 (0) 216 / 688 75 72
E-Mail: info@maud.com.tr
Web: www.wss.de

Christian Guicciardini

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Deutschland

Handynummer: +49 (0) 151 / 10498838
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 174252
E-Mail: christian.guicciardini@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Jörg Predki

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Polen

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 171933
Handynummer: +49 (0) 172 / 3089303
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 5142
E-Mail: joerg.predki@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Jessica Knobloch

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Frankreich

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 17-1294
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 5142
E-Mail: jessica.knobloch@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

A. Bountzouklis

Hauptstraße 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Luxemburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 171285
Handynummer: +49 (0) 151 / 23620718
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 5142
E-Mail: Antonios.bountzouklis@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de

Mr. Antonios Bountzouklis

Hauptstr. 18-32
42579 Heiligenhaus
Belgien

Telefon: +49 (0) 2056 / 171285
Handynummer: +49 (0) 151 / 23620718
Fax: +49 (0) 2056 / 5142
E-Mail: Antonios.bountzouklis@wss.de
Web: www.wss.de