Security and ventilation

Intelligent hardware technology for windows

User-friendly and safe hardware technology for windows made of aluminium and steel profiles - therefore WSS products are developed and manufactured with their longevity, functionality and detail innovations.

With its modular design, the WSS window hardware product family offers the right combination as a suitable solution for the challenges posed by the application and the object in question.

The turn/tilt fitting system meets the requirements of a modern window technology by providing innovative details with an overlying or alternatively concealed hinge side, a limited opening angle of up to 180°, sash weights of 80 kg to 200 kg, turning and plug-in gears and classic handle shapes up to special handles.

Parallel opening fittings belong to this product family, as do flat-shaped fanlight openers and opening limiters. Mechanically or electrically driven, for limited opening widths or large opening angles, concealed or surface-mounted, force-absorbing or infinitely adjustable, lockable or with handle-operated locking limiter - all components of this product family together form the comprehensive answer for all sophisticated window solutions.

Locking for a special solution for your project? We will happy to help you.
Fill out our questionaire regarding the requirements and we will prepare a corresponding offer.

Can we advise you?

Sichern und Lüften

Intelligente Beschlagtechnik für Fenster

Anwendungsfreundliche und bediensichere Beschlagtechnik für Fenster aus Aluminium- und Stahlprofilen - dafür werden WSS-Produkte mit ihrer Langlebigkeit, Funktionalität und Detailinnovationen entwickelt und gefertigt.

Die Produktfamilie der WSS-Fensterbeschläge bietet mit einem modularen Aufbau die richtige Kombination als passende Lösung für die Herausforderungen, die jeweils durch die Anwendung und das Objekt vorgegeben werden.

Das Dreh-/Kipp-Beschlagsystem erfüllt mit einer aufliegenden oder alternativ verdeckt liegenden Bandseite, einem begrenzten Öffnungswinkel bis 180°, Flügelgewichten von 80 kg bis 200 kg, Dreh- und Einsteckgetrieben und klassischen Griffformen bis zu Sondergriffen die Anforderungen an eine moderne Fenstertechnik mit innovativen Details.

Parallel-Ausstellbeschläge gehören ebenso wie Flachform-Oberlichtöffner und Öffnungsbegrenzer zu dieser Produktfamilie. Mechanisch oder elektrisch angetrieben, für begrenzte Ausstellweiten oder große Öffnungswinkel, verdeckt oder aufliegend, kraftabsorbierend oder stufenlos einstellbar, verschließbar oder mit griffbetätigter Feststellbegrenzung - alle Komponenten dieser Produktfamilie formen zusammen die umfassende Antwort für alle anspruchsvollen Fensterlösungen.

Benötigen Sie eine Sonderlösung für Ihr Projekt? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Füllen Sie unseren Fragebogen zu den Anforderungen aus und wir machen Ihnen ein entsprechendes Angebot.

Dürfen wir Sie beraten?