WSS and LogiKal - a strong partnership

Anyone who wants to make their daily work in metal construction easier and plan capacities more efficiently will find it hard to avoid the LogiKal design and control software. The software house Orgadata has developed and established a specific solution with LogiKal, which has become indispensable in the industry.

For the planning, design, calculation and ordering of components, the profile type-independent software offers measurable advantages for all work processes up to the optimization of cutting and control of the CNC machine park.

WSS supports its customers on the common way of efficient acting and therefore offers a WSS data package for the LogiKal software. This includes system-related WSS products and accessories, complete sets of fittings as well as commercial articles for the fitting of metal frame doors and windows.

By providing the WSS portfolio, the cooperation becomes much easier and more transparent. Prices and discounts agreed upon with you as a WSS customer will be listed there in the respective updated form. All prerequisites for an uncomplicated and fast order processing are provided in the system.

Please contact us if you are interested in the WSS data package.
Contact

If you need help, our LogiKal experts are at your disposal with online and telephone support.
Contact

WSS und LogiKal - eine starke Partnerschaft

Wer sich die tägliche Arbeit im Metallbau erleichtern und Kapazitäten effizienter planen möchte, kommt an der Auslegungs- und Steuerungssoftware LogiKal schwer vorbei. Das Softwarehaus Orgadata hat mit LogiKal eine spezifische Lösung entwickelt und etabliert, die aus der Branche nicht mehr wegzudenken ist.

Für die Planung, Konstruktion, Kalkulation und Bestellung der Komponenten bietet die profiltypunabhängige Software messbare Vorteile für alle Arbeitsprozesse bis zur Optimierung des Zuschnittes und Steuerung des CNC-Maschinenparks.

WSS unterstützt seine Kunden auf dem gemeinsamen Weg effizienten Handelns und bietet daher ein WSS-Datenpaket für die LogiKal-Software. Dieses umfasst systembezogen WSS-Produkte und -Zubehör, komplette Beschlag-Sets sowie Handelsartikel für die Ausstattung von Rohrrahmentüren und -Fenstern.

Mit der Zuverfügungstellung des WSS-Portfolios wird die Zusammenarbeit um ein Vielfaches einfacher und transparenter. Mit Ihnen als WSS-Kunde vereinbarte Preise und Rabatte finden sich dort in der jeweils aktualisierten Form wieder. Alle Voraussetzungen für eine unkomplizierte und schnelle Abwicklung der Bestellungen sind im System vorgesehen.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Interesse am WSS-Datenpaket haben.
Kontakt

Sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, stehen Ihnen unsere LogiKal-Experten mit ihrem Online- und Telefon-Support
zur Verfügung.
Kontakt