Turn-tilt fittings

The three WSS turn-tilt fitting systems are characterised by a multitude of applications, modular design and technical innovations.

The standard turn-tilt fitting hardware is the foundation of the new WSS hardware system for aluminium windows.  Form-fit couplings of the operating rod, eccentric pins that can be inserted from below and the flush-fitting hinge parts underline the aesthetic design of the new WSS hardware system. With one or two concealed supplementary components, the standard fitting can be upgraded to a sash weight of up to 150 kg.

With our Style 180° hardware , there is finally a turn-tilt fitting fitting with concealed hinge side and 180° opening width. The basic fitting is suitable for sash weights up to 130 kg and can be easily upgraded up to 170 kg. The unique multi-hinge for 180° opening width offers 3D adjustment through side, height and pressure adjustment.

The Heavy Duty is designed for the use of heavy and robust sash elements up to 200 kg and sash widths from 700 to 1,700 mm. All screw fastenings are concealed. By adding an extension set, simple retrofitting in to higher resistance classes up to RC3 (WK3) is easily possible.

For further products and information please have a look at our catalogue Turn-tilt fittings.

Dreh-Kipp-Beschläge

Die drei WSS Dreh-Kipp-Beschlagsysteme zeichnen sich durch vielfältige Anwendungen, modularen Aufbau und technische Innovationen aus.

Der Dreh-Kipp-Beschlag Standard ist die Basis des neuen WSS-Beschlagsystems für Aluminiumfenster.  Formschlüssige Kupplungen der Treibstange, von unten einsteckbare Exzenterzapfen und die flügelbündig abschließenden Bandteile unterstreichen das ästhetische Design des neuen WSS-Beschlagsystems. Durch ein bzw. zwei verdeckte Ergänzungsbauteile ist der Standard-Beschlag auf bis zu 150 kg Flügelgewicht aufrüstbar.

Mit dem Style 180° gibt es endlich einen Dreh-Kipp-Beschlag mit verdeckter Bandseite und 180° Öffnungsweite. Der Grundbeschlag ist geeignet für Flügelgewichte bis 130 kg und bis 170 kg problemlos aufrüstbar. Das einzigartige Mehrgelenkband für 180° Öffnungsweite bietet eine 3D-Verstellung durch Seiten-, Höhen- und Andruckverstellung.

Der Heavy Duty ist für den Einsatz schwerer und robuster Flügelelemente bis zu 200 kg und Flügelbreiten von 700 bis 1.700 mm ausgelegt. Alle Schraubbefestigungen sind verdeckt angeordnet. Durch ein Erweiterungsset ist eine einfache Nachrüstung in höhere Widerstandsklassen bis RC3 (WK3) problemlos möglich.

Für weitere Produkte und Informationen schauen Sie in unseren Katalog DK-Beschläge.